Current Size: 100%

Career Services Contacts

College of Engineering & Architecture
Caryn Cabaniss, Director of Student Services: caryn.cabaniss@howard.edu , 202 806-6572
College of Arts and Sciences
Porsha Hartwell, Academic Advisor: Porsha.hartwell@howard.edu , 202 806 2363
College of Nursing and Allied Health Sciences
Suzy Guerrier-Adams, Director of Student Affairs: Sguerrier-adams@howard.edu , 202 808 6509
School of Business
Kim Wells, Executive Director, Center for Career Excellence, kim.wells@howard.edu , 202 806 6100
School of Communications
Candy Lewis, Director of Programming and Planning: cslewis@howard.edu , 202 865 0114
School of Education
Dr. Wilma Bonner, Director of Teacher Education: wilma.bonner@howard.edu , 202-806-0117
School of Social Work
Dr. Cynthia Harris, Associate Professor - Instruction: c_e_harris@howard.edu , 202 806 7318
College of Medicine
Leiza O’Neil, Program Coordinator – Office of the Dean: Loneil@Howard.edu , 301 792 3092
School of Divinity
Serena Parks, Admissions/Retention Coordinator – Office of the Dean: Skparks@Howard.edu , 202 806 8275
School of Law
Shaani Budram, Legal Outreach Assistant. – School of Law: Shaani.Budram@law.howard.edu , 202 806 8135
College of Dentistry
Deborah Nixon Willis, Enrollment and Admissions Manager: Dnixon@howard.edu , 202 806 0439
College of Pharmacy
Dr. Oluwaranti Akiyode: oakiyode@howard.edu , 202 806 7960

Hours of Operations
8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. 
Monday - Friday

Office of Career Services
C.B. Powell Building, Suite 212  
525 Bryant Street, NW
Washington, DC. 20059

Phone 
202-806-7513

Fax
202-462-4267

careerservices@howard.edu