Current Size: 100%

Campus Contacts

School/College Career Services

College of Engineering & Architecture

Caryn Cabaniss, Director of Student Services: caryn.cabaniss@howard.edu , 202 806 6572

College of Arts and Sciences

Porsha Hartwell, Academic Advisor: Porsha.hartwell@howard.edu , 202 806 2363

College of Nursing and Allied Health Sciences

Suzy Guerrier-Adams, Director of Student Affairs: Sguerrier-adams@howard.edu , 202 808 6509

School of Business

Kim Wells, Executive Director, Center for Career Excellence, kim.wells@howard.edu , 202 806 1610

School of Communications

Candy Lewis, Director of Programming and Planning: cslewis@howard.edu , 202 865 0114

School of Education

Dr. Wilma Bonner, Director of Teacher Education: wilma.bonner@howard.edu , 202 806 0117

School of Social Work

Dr. Cynthia Harris, Associate Professor - Instruction: c_e_harris@howard.edu , 202 806 7318

College of Medicine

Leiza O’Neil, Program Coordinator – Office of the Dean: Loneil@Howard.edu , 301 792 3092

School of Divinity

Serena Parks, Admissions/Retention Coordinator – Office of the Dean: Skparks@Howard.edu , 202 806 8275

School of Law

Shaani Budram, Legal Outreach Assistant. – School of Law: Shaani.Budram@law.howard.edu , 202 806 8135

College of Dentistry

Deborah Nixon Willis, Enrollment and Admissions Manager: Dnixon@howard.edu , 202 806 0439

College of Pharmacy

Dr. Oluwaranti Akiyode: oakiyode@howard.edu , 202 806 7960

 

Howard University Office of Career Services

careerservices@howard.edu | 202-806-7513 | careerservices.howard.edu

525 Bryant Street, NW, Suite 212, Washington, DC. 20059 | Hours of Operation: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Maps & Directions

 

Employer Relations

Jozanne Douglas, Associate Director, Employer Relations, jozanne.douglas@howard.edu, 202-806-6462

Carol Dudley, Program Manager, Employer Relations, cdudley@howard.edu 202-806-5806

Hours of Operations
8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. 
Monday - Friday

Office of Career Services
C.B. Powell Building, Suite 212  
525 Bryant Street, NW
Washington, DC. 20059

Phone 
202-806-7513

Fax
202-462-4267

careerservices@howard.edu