Current Size: 100%

Meet the Team

ADMINISTRATION AND OPERATIONS

Joan M. Browne, Ph.D.
Executive Director, Academic & Career Success
Office of Undergraduate Studies 
jmbrowne@howard.edu | 202-806-5152

Santina Huff
Administrative Assistant to Executive Director
s_huff@howard.edu | 202-806-6466

Artemis Koger
Office Operations Manager
akoger@howard.edu | 202-806-7515

EMPLOYER RELATIONS - On-Campus Recruitment, Career Fairs, Job Postings, Information Sessions

Jozanne Douglas
Associate Director, Employer Relations
jozanne.douglas@howard.edu | 202-806-6462

Carol Dudley
Program Manager, Employer Relations
cdudley@howard.edu | 202-806-5806

Aminata Kamara
Senior Recruitment Specialist, Employer Relations
aminata.kamara@howard.edu | 202-806-6006

EXPERIENTIAL LEARNING & CAMPUS PLACEMENT - Student Development Workshops, Life Skills Training, Financial Wellness Program, Student Employment (FWS & HUSEP - Job Placement ONLY)

Antoine Deas, Ed.D.
Associate Director
antoine.deas@howard.edu | 202-806-6463

Taeilorae Levell
Career Placement Specialist
taeilorae.levell@howard.edu | 202-806-7516


 

Hours of Operations
8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. 
Monday - Friday

Office of Career Services
C.B. Powell Building, Suite 212  
525 Bryant Street, NW
Washington, DC. 20059

Phone 
202-806-7513

Fax
202-462-4267

careerservices@howard.edu