Current Size: 100%

Meet the Team

Dr. Joan M. Browne
Executive Director, Academic & Career Success
Office of Undergraduate Studies
jmbrowne@howard.edu | 202-806-5152

Santina Huff
Administrative Assistant to Executive Director
s_huff@howard.edu | 202-806-6466

Operations
Artemis Koger
Office Operations Manager
akoger@howard.edu | 202-806-7515

Employer Relations

Jozanne Douglas
Associate Director, Employer Relations
jozanne.douglas@howard.edu | 202-806-6463

Carol Dudley
Program Manager, Employer Relations
cdudley@howard.edu

Aminata Kamara
Senior Recruitment Specialist, Employer Relations
aminata.kamara@howard.edu | 202-806-6006

Experiential Learning & Campus Placement

Taeilorae Levell
Career Placement Specialist
taeilorae.levell@howard.edu | 202-806-7516


 

Hours of Operations
8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. 
Monday - Friday

Office of Career Services
C.B. Powell Building, Suite 212  
525 Bryant Street, NW
Washington, DC. 20059

Phone 
202-806-7513

Fax
202-462-4267

careerservices@howard.edu